Wilcox-Stropes Provider of the Year Pleasant View Lodge Community

Please join the IMDA Board in honoring Prudence Twigg, AGPCNP-BC who was announced as the first Wilcox-Stropes Provider of the Year.
Dr. Dave Wilcox and Dr. Linda Stropes demonstrated outstanding dedication to the practice of post-acute and long-term care medicine. The Provider of the Year Award recognizes those individuals who demonstrate vision, passion, leadership, knowledge, and commitment to post-acute and long-term care medicine as envisioned and embodied by Dr. Wilcox and Dr. Stropes.
Prudence Twigg is honored for her commitment to patients, students, and staff.  She is known for her passion for geriatric care, and also for her generosity with her time and knowledge.

Enjoy our blog post? Subscribe!

Subscribe to our newsletter and receive the latest news from our team. Learn more about the people behind the prescription, latest events, newest client programs, industry resources, and much more.

Thank you! Please check your email to confirm your subscription and watch for info from us soon!